• 022 2867 3498
  • NAAC B+ and ISO 9001 : 2015 Certified

Students Council

Students Council

Students Council is the statutory body of our college under the University of Mumbai. The Council's aim is to groom students for the corporate life and to help to become a global citizen.  A number of students take part in the Inter-collegiate as well as Inter-University competitions. We also conduct various activities under the banner of the Council for overall development of our students.

Students’ Council Members for the Year: 2023-24



1) Dr. S.B. Karande


2) Dr. M.D. Auti

Vice-Principal & Chairman of Students’ Council

3) Mr. Sachin Pawar


4) Mr. Shitalkumar Jarkoli


5) Mrs. Rupal Sheth


6) Mr. Prakash Khandare


7) Ms. Minal Gurav

F.Y.B.COM Representative

8) Ms. Sakshi Manjhi

S.Y.B.COM Representative

9) Mr. Jayesh Thombare

T.Y.B.COM Representative

10) Ms. Pratiksha Bariya

F.Y.B.A. Representative

11) Ms. Chaitrali Ghadashi

S.Y.B.A. Representative

12) Mr. Pawan Daingade

T.Y.B.A. Representative

13) Ms. Aambhira Vichare

N.S.S. Representative

14) Ms. Nishita Mohite

N.C.C. Representative

15) Sahil Yadav

Gymkhana Representative

16) Ms. Divya Ghosalkar

Lady Representative

17) Ms. Rishika Puhal

SC/ST Representative

18) Mr. Sujal Gorad

Cultural Head

19) Ms. Hema Modak

B.A.F. Representative

20) Mr. Aakash Khadtare

M.Com Representative

20) Ms. Samruddhi Suryavanshi

B.B.I. Representative

21) Ms. Purva Vaze

B.M.S. Representative

22) Mr. Atharva Rane

BSC-IT Representative


Annual Report